PANA PANA: Peace and Neutrality Alliance
home page
about PANAPANA campaignsPANA press releasePANA boardlinks
email PANATel: 003531(0)2351512
> home -


join PANA

donate to PANA

subscribe to pana news

PANA Officer Board

The National Executive Committee of the Peace & Neutrality Alliance is made up of one representative from each affiliated groups and the officers elected at the AGM.

NEC members elected at the AGM.

17 Castle Street, Dalkey, Co.Dublin, Ireland.
- tel: +353 +1 235 1512 - email: - web: